Parking and Building Information

INFORMATION

PARKING & BUILDING INFORMATION

BUILDING HOURS

ENT CENTER BUILDING HOURS 

  • Monday - Friday: 8:30 am - 8:45 pm
  • Saturday - Sunday: 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
    • Extended hours during events

ENT CENTER BOX OFFICE:

  • Monday - Friday: 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
  • Saturday - Sunday: 12:00 pm to 6:00 pm
    • And 2 hours prior to any ticketed event/performance.

GALLERIES OF CONTEMPORARY ART HOURS:

  • Ent Center for the Arts: Marie Walsh Sharpe Gallery

    Thursday - Saturday 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm, or by appointment

 

HOLIDAY HOURS & CLOSURES

WINTER BREAK 2023

  • Monday, Dec. 18: 12:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Tuesday, Dec. 19: 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • Wednesday, Dec. 20: 12:00 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Thursday, Dec. 21: 12:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Friday, Dec. 22 through Monday, Jan. 1: CLOSED

  • Tuesday, Jan. 2 through Sunday, Jan. 7: 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • Monday, Jan. 8 through Sunday, Jan. 14: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm*
    • *Tuesday, Jan. 9: 10:00 am - 9:00 pm
    • *Saturday, Jan. 13: 12:00 pm - 10:30 pm

BUILDING INFORMATION

The Ent Center for the Arts is located on the UCCS west campus, across Nevada Ave from University Village.
5225 N Nevada Ave Colorado Springs, CO 80918

 

PARKING INFORMATION

MAIN BUILDING PARKING

  • Lots 571, 572, 576, and 580 are free; some signed space restrictions do apply.
  • Lot 176 (immediately next to the building) is reserved exclusively for accessible parking. Accessible parking is also available in Lot 576.
  • Click here to see our parking map.

ENT CENTER PARKING RECOMMENDATIONS

  1. Arrive early! Typically, the Ent Center is open at least 2 hours prior to the start of your event. Arriving early will allow you more time to find a parking spot and give you more time to enjoy our gorgeous lobby spaces.
  2. Carpool! Many patrons attend events with friends and family. Carpooling will ensure that you all arrive at the same time and don’t miss the beginning of an event.
  3. Use lot 176 as a drop off/loading zone.